Directions: how to find us

Contact

Below you can find the contact details of the International Office of the DHBW Mosbach. Our Fact Sheet can be found here.

You are also welcome to direct all of your queries to the central e-mail address: international@mosbach.dhbw.de

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

International Office - Campus Mosbach

Nadja Markof
  • Leiterin International Office (Akademisches Auslandsamt) / Head of International Office
Telefon
06261 939-289
Fax
06261 939-430
E-Mail
nadja.markof@mosbach.dhbw.de
Portrait
Ann Katrin Müller
  • Leiterin International Office (Akademisches Auslandsamt) / Head of International Office
Portrait
Verena Bauer
  • International Office und International Programs / International Office and International Programs
Telefon
06261 939-264
Fax
06261 939-430
E-Mail
verena.bauer@mosbach.dhbw.de
Portrait
Jennifer Loudon
  • International Office und International Programs / International Office and International Programs
Portrait
Ivonne Zilling
  • International Office
Telefon
06261 939-516
Fax
06261 939-514
E-Mail
ivonne.zilling@mosbach.dhbw.de

International Office - Campus Bad Mergentheim

Anna-Magdalena Bröckl
  • Stellvertretende Leiterin International Office (Akademisches Auslandsamt) / Deputy Head of International Office
Silvia Geißler
  • International Office
Telefon
07931 1230-582
Fax
07931 1230-514
E-Mail
silvia.geissler@mosbach.dhbw.de
Portrait
Iris Kilian
  • International Office
Telefon
07931 1230-541
Fax
07931 1230-514
E-Mail
iris.kilian@mosbach.dhbw.de
Dagmar Pelzl
  • International Office
Telefon
07931 1230-542
Fax
07931 1230-514
E-Mail
dagmar.pelzl@mosbach.dhbw.de